Review's

Call us for Enquiry

+91 9894817080
+91 9790147080

Drop your Review here !

Nice trip

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2023

Very nice vehicle, very good driving, my family is very happy with the low price and the driver with smiley face.

Sudarshan

The Best Cab for our trip to OOTY

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2023

One of the best experienced and memorable trip to ooty this week.

Mr. Alex is wonderful driver and very punctual and control . Great job you make our trip memorable. Will see you soon for our next trip.

Ayoob Ahamex

Excellent service with punctuality and pleasing communications by Alex,who drove us for many places in and around Kanyakumari and Trivandrum.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2023

Excellent service with punctuality and pleasing communications by Alex,who drove us for many places in and around Kanyakumari and Trivandrum.

He guided us rightly which kept us comfortable for all the four days during 20th to 23rd September,2024.

Awesome Experience with Thanks ..

Jayaraman and Group of 12 persons.

Awesome Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of embarking on a memorable Kodaikanal road trip. From start to finish, their professionalism, expertise, and genuine warmth elevated our entire experience. From the moment we met, it was evident that our driver was not just there to navigate the roads, but to create an unforgettable journey. Throughout the trip, their attentiveness to our comfort and preferences was evident.

Sindhu

Nagar coil

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2023

Great trip,very well organised Mr.Antony ,We would like to use Travel

Kader

Awesome Service 👌

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2023

I’m so happy to hire the services of Gabrial Travel & Tours. Alex, the properitor & and driver, is a very humble and kind person. He made sure we were safely taken to our destinations in Coonoor, Ooty, Trichi, and Chennai and dropped us back to Nagercoil. He is a very careful & gentle driver!! I highly recommend Alex for any travel services 👍👍. Thank you, Alex, for making this trip and memorable one 🥰.

கேப்ரியல் டிராவல் & டூர்ஸ் சேவைகளை அமர்த்துவதில் நான் மிகவும் மகிழ்ச்சியடைகிறேன். அலெக்ஸ், உரிமையாளரும் மற்றும் ஓட்டுநரும், மிகவும் அடக்கமான மற்றும் கனிவான நபர். குன்னூர், ஊட்டி, திருச்சி, சென்னை ஆகிய இடங்களில் நாங்கள் பாதுகாப்பாக அழைத்துச் செல்லப்பட்டதை உறுதி செய்து மீண்டும் நாகர்கோவிலுக்கு அழைத்துச் சென்றார். அவர் மிகவும் கவனமாகவும் மென்மையாகவும் ஓட்டுபவர்!! எந்தவொரு பயணச் சேவைகளுக்கும் நான் அலெக்ஸை மிகவும் பரிந்துரைக்கிறேன் 👍👍. நன்றி, அலெக்ஸ், இந்த பயணத்தை மற்றும் மறக்கமுடியாத பயணத்தை மேற்கொண்டதற்கு .

Jayson

Excellent experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2023

Thanks Alex Sir for making our tour full of enjoyment from Kanyakumari to Madurai . Really he is very Nice & Gentle person, during our tour his Guideline and tour plan helped a lot, He was always ready to fulfill our all request.

Thumbs-up for Alex Sir.👍

Vidya prakash

Excellent Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2023

Thanks Alex Sir for making our tour full of enjoyment from Kanyakumari to Madurai . Really he is very Nice & Gentle person, during our tour his Guideline and tour plan helped a lot, He was always ready to fulfill our all request.

Thumbs-up for Alex Sir.👍

Vidya prakash

Thank you Gabrial Travels

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2023

Very nice driving good Travels meet vehicle Tempo Traveller customer service very nice this trip my family very enjoy thank you Gabrial Travels

Mohan

A wonderful trip

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2023

We went on a four day trip to Cochin and Alleppey. The tempo traveller was comfortable, the driver was very nice and helpful, the driving was good and the rates very normal.

On the whole we enjoyed the trip very much.

Raja Kumar C N

Our Clients happy google reviews

Coco RosarioCoco Rosario
14:46 19 Jul 23
Alex was an awesome driver. We travelled from Nagercoil - Ooty/Coonor/ - Trichy - Chennai and back to Nagercoil. By far the best driving experience in India in many years. Alex is very professional, a safe driver, makes the best decisions on busy high traffic roads, ensured the vehicle stayed extremely clean and in great condition. He goes the extra length to ensure the vehicle smells fresh and clean and uses natural aromatherapy that is set to disperse the freshness every 30-40mins. He is a gentleman who is very kind, is gentle in his mannerisms and treats women very well and with utmost respect. He is conscientious and able to problem solve very quickly in the event of any problems. Night driving is very safe with Alex and foreigners never have to feel fear while on the busiest Indian roads! I would highly recommend Gabrial Travels to anyone, any women, especially to any foreign travellers. Overall a definite 10/10 5 ⭐️ for Gabrial Travels. Thanks Alex for all that you do!
I'm so happy to hire the services of Gabrial Travel & Tours. Alex, the owner & driver, is a very humble and kind person. He made sure we were safely taken to our destinations in Coonoor, Ooty, Trichi, and Chennai and dropped us back to Nagercoil. He is a very careful & gentle driver!! I highly recommend Alex for any travel services 👍👍. Thank you, Alex, for making this trip and memorable one.I am very happy to hire Gabriel Travel & Tours. Alex, the owner and driver, is a very humble and kind person. He made sure we were taken safely at Coonoor, Ooty, Trichy, Chennai and then back to Nagercoil. He is a very careful and gentle driver!! I highly recommend Alex for any travel services 👍👍. Thank you, Alex, for making this trip a memorable one.
SIDDARTH LSSIDDARTH LS
22:20 03 Jul 23
Vidya PrakashVidya Prakash
13:09 01 Jul 23
Thanks Alex Sir for making our tour full of enjoyment from Kanyakumari to Madurai . Really he is very Nice & Gentle person, during our tour his Guideline and tour plan helped a lot, He was always ready to fulfill our all request.Thumbs-up for Alex Sir.👍😍
mohan gtmohan gt
10:37 17 Jun 23
Good driving good service my family very enjoy this trip
Tushar DasTushar Das
12:48 15 Jun 23
Good service. Affordable price. The driver was polite and knew English Hindi and Tamil. He was very supportive throughout the trip. Highly recommended.
Anju MinjAnju Minj
15:46 04 Jun 23
The Trip was very nice. Your booked bus service was very nice. Driver nicely communicated with us, and we did not faced any difficulty during trip. Thank u for good service to Gabriel Tours & Travelers.
Yugendra KumarYugendra Kumar
12:10 25 Apr 23
Very friendly guy and honest person must try this travels thank you so much your cooperating safe travel for family
js_loader